Staff at S.Tech

Teacher at S.Tech is known as mentor.

They are much more than a source of wisdom and knowledge. They are leaders, motivators, facilitators guide and role models.

School support staff play an important role in ensuring students are learning in a safe and supportive learning environment. They can foster positive, trusting relationships with students and improve school climate by encouraging parent and family involvement in education. Because students connect with school support staff on many occasions throughout the school day, support staff can model positive behavior and send positive messages to students.

Teacher Name Gender Mobile Email
Surbhi Maloo
Female
8107788374
surbhi.maloo@stechbhl.in
Mohammad Ashfaq Neelgar
Male
9414573586
neelgar25@gmail.com
Deepti Singh
Female
--
deepti.singh@stechbhl.in
Ramesh Kumar
Male
9928396497
ramesh.kumar@stechbhl.in
Mamata Mamdhani
Female
9717100655
mamta.samdani@stechbhl.in
Ajay Joshi
Male
8005682561
ajay.joshi@stechbhl.in
Vishal Chhipa
Male
8955410640
vishal.chhipa121@stechbhl.in
Kakoli Nandi
Female
6377286668
kakoli.nandi@stechbhl.in
Deepika Sharma
Female
9588052388
deepika.sharma@stechbhl.in
Vanita Khatri
Female
9587934556
vanita.khatri@stechbhl.in
Jyoti Sharma
Female
7597723623
jyoti.sharma@stechbhl.in
Marry Juliet
Female
9383456918
marry.juliet@stechbhl.in
Shakil Ajmeri
Male
9672870583
shakil.ajmeri@stechbhl.in
Darmi Chand
Male
9521545272
pti.dc@stechbhl.in
Narender Mandsasur
Male
9140294663
narender.mandsaur@stechbhl.in
Ashish Kumar Singhal
Male
ashishsinghal589@gmail.com
Ganesh Raj
Male
ganeshrajbyawat04u@gmail.com
Vijay Rao
Male
vijayrao903@gmail.com
Vandhana Soni
Female
8209975425
vandhana.soni@stechbhl.in
Raksha Asthana
Female
9784884920
raksha.asthana@stechbhl.in
Deepika Lohiya
Female
deepika.lohiya@stechbhl.in
Narendra Kumawat
Male
narendra.kumawat@stechbhl.in
Man Kuvar
Female
man.kuvar@stechbhl.in
Kirti Runwal
Female
8387044340
RUNWALKIRTI1992@GMAIL.COM
Sandeep Sargara
Male
SANDEEPSARGARA9092@GMAIL.COM
Vinod Khatik
Male
VINODKHATIK742@GMAIL.COM
Vishal Panday
Male
9024676241
vishal.pandey@stechbhl.in